Tutelo Lodge Leadership

2024 Lodge Executive Officers

PositionNameEmail
Lodge ChiefCara Newbillchief@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of OperationsEvan Bryantoperations@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of InductionsZeb Byrne-Coxinductions@tutelo161.org
Secretarysecretary@tutelo161.org
Treasurertreasurer@tutelo161.org
Past Lodge ChiefZeb Byrne-Coxpastchief@tutelo161.org
Lodge AdviserBobby Burlesonadviser@tutelo161.org
Assoc. Lodge Adviser - InductionsDon Clarkinductions@tutelo161.org
Assoc. Lodge Adviser - Operations (Lodge Treasure)Gary Harveyoperations@tutelo161.org / treasurer@tutelo161.org
Lodge Staff AdviserKen Lyonsstaffadviser@tutelo161.org

2024 Chapter Leadership

ChapterChiefAdviser(s)Email
Koo Koo Ku HooGavin GrangerTom Sikeskookookuhoo@tutelo161.org
LappilenninSteve Isomlappilennin@tutelo161.org
MingoChristian BollingLori Kendrickmingo@tutelo161.org
MonetonDylan Taylor
moneton@tutelo161.org
TuscaroraBrian Brumfieldtuscarora@tutelo161.org
Wil Kip JoJosh SchultheisSara Hartwilkipjo@tutelo161.org

2024 Committee Leadership

CommitteeChairmanAdviser(s)Email
Activities / Training ChairTrey WatlingtonSara Hart / Jacqui O'Fielactivities@tutelo161.org
CeremoniesMason CooperChris Molseed / Elliott Petryceremonies@tutelo161.org
CommunicationsShaelyn SweckerBrian Epleycommunications@tutelo161.org
Dance & Drumdance@tutelo161.org
Dining ServicesParker NewbillErnie Harrisdiningservices@tutelo161.org / dining@tutelo161.org
Elangomat / NimatZoe Byrne-Coxelangomat@tutelo161.org
Unit ElectionsGwen McCrickardBrian Brumfieldelections@tutelo161.org
HistoryShaelyn SweckerBrian Epleyhistory@tutelo161.org
Inductionsinductions@tutelo161.org
MembershipMicah PeayBrian Maloneymembership@tutelo161.org
National Events & PromotionsTrey Watlingtonnationalevents@tutelo161.org
ServiceParker Newbillservice@tutelo161.org
Quartermaster / Trading PostConnor BarnesFrank Hannabass / Scott Maxeytradingpost@tutelo161.org
VigilZeb Byrne-CoxKen Lyonsvigil@tutelo161.org
Winter BanquetTrey Watlingtonwinterbanquet@tutelo161.org
AD HOC COMMITTEES
First Year ArrowmanAllen Robinsonfirstyear@tutelo161.org
Troop Representativestrooprep@tutelo161.org
Ottari Chief of CampMike Holcombottarichief@tutelo161.org
Powhatan Chief of CampMike Holcombpowhatanchief@tutelo161.org