Scouting's National Honor Society

Tutelo Lodge Leadership

2017 Lodge Executive Officers

PositionNameEmail
Lodge ChiefEdward Blountchief@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of ChaptersJ.D. Castlemanvicechiefchapters@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of CommitteesTom Bakervicechiefcommittees@tutelo161.org
SecretaryTakoda Cashionsecretary@tutelo161.org
TreasurerAustin Dickersontreasurer@tutelo161.org
Lodge AdviserKevin Reedyadviser@tutelo161.org
Lodge Staff AdviserKen Lyonsstaffadviser@tutelo161.org

2017 Chapter Leadership

ChapterChiefAdviser(s)Email
Koo Koo Ku HooNate SeldenDennis Ratliffkookookuhoo@tutelo161.org
LappilenninBrandon CarterDavid Nicholsonlappilennin@tutelo161.org
MingoGabe PlichtaChristina Powell
Don Powell
mingo@tutelo161.org
MonetonWarren CrandallBobby Burlesonmoneton@tutelo161.org
TuscaroraNeil MeissnerTaylor McKinnistuscarora@tutelo161.org
Wil Kip JoSam BystrekRodney Robertswilkipjo@tutelo161.org

2017 Committee Leadership

CommitteeChairmanAdviser(s)Email
ActivitiesTroy ChaconasRon Huffactivities@tutelo161.org
CeremoniesCannon KnappGary Harvey
Justin Carwile
ceremonies@tutelo161.org
CommunicationsGabe PlichtaW. Scott Smithcommunications@tutelo161.org
Dance & DrumLogan BlevinsArvid Englund, IVdance@tutelo161.org
Dining ServicesJacob SpiersJeff Wrightdiningservices@tutelo161.org
ElangomatJohn WarrenFred Millwardelangomat@tutelo161.org
HistoryAlex PowellSteve Isomhistory@tutelo161.org
InductionsJohn NimmoSteve Adkinsinductions@tutelo161.org
MembershipJacob MotleySusan Rutherfordmembership@tutelo161.org
National Events & PromotionsJacob DeJarnetteBill Castlemannationalevents@tutelo161.org
ServiceNathan RoakesTim Ramseyservice@tutelo161.org
Trading PostArthur SadlerFrank Hannabasstradingpost@tutelo161.org
VigilRiley MillwardMike Holcombvigil@tutelo161.org
Winter BanquetJacob RobertsBrad Simpsonwinterbanquet@tutelo161.org
AD HOC COMMITTEES
First Year ArrowmanJ. D. CastlemanAllen Robinsonfirstyear@tutelo161.org
Troop RepresentativesJohn NimmoMike Elliottrooprep@tutelo161.org
Ottari Chief of CampRiley MillwardMike Holcombottarichief@tutelo161.org
Powhatan Chief of CampJ. D. Castlemanpowhatanchief@tutelo161.org
css.php