Scouting's National Honor Society

Tutelo Lodge Leadership

2018 Lodge Executive Officers

PositionNameEmail
Lodge ChiefJohn Nimmochief@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of ChaptersJohn Warrenvicechiefchapters@tutelo161.org
Vice Chief of CommitteesSam Bystrekvicechiefcommittees@tutelo161.org
SecretaryHunter French, IIIsecretary@tutelo161.org
TreasurerRichard Cherrytreasurer@tutelo161.org
Lodge AdviserSteve Adkinsadviser@tutelo161.org
Lodge Staff AdviserChris Dempseystaffadviser@tutelo161.org

2018 Chapter Leadership

ChapterChiefAdviser(s)Email
Koo Koo Ku HooBenjamin MardenDennis Ratliffkookookuhoo@tutelo161.org
LappilenninBrandon CarterDavid Nicholsonlappilennin@tutelo161.org
MingoMichael KyleChristina Powell
Don Powell
mingo@tutelo161.org
MonetonErik CovingtonBobby Burlesonmoneton@tutelo161.org
TuscaroraMailon FarmerLane Stanfieldtuscarora@tutelo161.org
Wil Kip JoZach McKenzieDavid Paynewilkipjo@tutelo161.org

2018 Committee Leadership

CommitteeChairmanAdviser(s)Email
ActivitiesJ.D. CastlemanRon Huffactivities@tutelo161.org
CeremoniesWill HarlessFred Millward
Justin Carwile
ceremonies@tutelo161.org
CommunicationsAidan MelvinW. Scott Smithcommunications@tutelo161.org
Dance & DrumErik CovingtonArvid Englund, IVdance@tutelo161.org
Dining ServicesJacob SpiersKasey Reedydiningservices@tutelo161.org
ElangomatBrandon CarterMike Holcombelangomat@tutelo161.org
HistoryJacob SlusserSteve Isomhistory@tutelo161.org
InductionsTom BakerBrian Brumfieldinductions@tutelo161.org
MembershipRiley MillwardSusan Rutherfordmembership@tutelo161.org
National Events & PromotionsGabe Plichta
Jacob DeJarnette
Bill Castlemannationalevents@tutelo161.org
ServiceAlex PowellTim Ramsayservice@tutelo161.org
Trading PostAndrew HarrisFrank Hannabasstradingpost@tutelo161.org
VigilWarren CrandallKevin Reedy
Ed Hamilton
vigil@tutelo161.org
Winter BanquetJacob RobertsBrad Simpsonwinterbanquet@tutelo161.org
AD HOC COMMITTEES
First Year ArrowmanvacantAllen Robinsonfirstyear@tutelo161.org
Troop RepresentativesMike Elliottrooprep@tutelo161.org
Ottari Chief of CampSam BystrekMike Holcombottarichief@tutelo161.org
Powhatan Chief of CampBen MardenMike Holcombpowhatanchief@tutelo161.org
css.php